Newport Police Department Patrol Division
Welcome to the Patrol Division Home Page. Our patrol division consists of  21 patrol division officers. 4 Captains, 4 Sergeants and 12 Patrolmen. Our patrol division answers all calls for service as well as accidents inside the city. All patrol calls are dispatched through the Cocke County E-911 Central Dispatch.

Home | About Us | Government | City Hall | Departments | Charter/Policies/Ordinances | City Countil Meeting Minutes | Community Calendar | Permits, License & Forms | Property Report Form | Frequently Asked Questions | ADA Transition Plan and Grievance Policy | Helpful Links | Council Meeting Videos | Photo Slide Shows | Employment | Notice of Bids | Web Site Map | Contact Us
Printer-friendly Version